For any query please
contact at the numbers below (Tap to scroll)

UpendraSingh Volleyball Tournament 2018
More than 36 Teams of Boys and Girls from different schools made the event a very memorable competition. The teams which emerged in the finals are Boys: Defence Public School (winners) and Tagore International School TeamA (runners-up) and for Girls: Tagore International School (winners) and Defence Public School (runners-up)